Deadstar Assembly Official Merchandise

"Deadstar Assembly" Debut Album


"Deadstar Assembly" Debut Album


Compact Disc

The stunning debut album from Deadstar Assembly. 13 songs of raw unrelenting music only DSA can deliver featuring hit songs "Send Me An Angel", "Breathe For Me", "Therapy Scares Me" and "Your Fiend". A killer debut album from South Florida's musical underbelly.

  1. Blurred and Muted
  2. Undone
  3. Just Like You
  4. Normal
  5. Send Me An Angel
  6. Breathe For Me
  7. Come To Tongue
  8. Your Fiend
  9. Therapy Scares Me
  10. How To Destroy An Angel
  11. A Deep Breath
  12. Where The Beauty Ends
  13. Precious Nothing
Add To Cart