Deadstar Assembly Official Merchandise

"Unsaved" Bonus Tracks Version w/ Digital Booklet


"Unsaved" Bonus Tracks Version w/ Digital Booklet


Digital Download w/ Booklet

The epic highly acclaimed sophomore release "Unsaved" from Deadstar Assembly. This is a digital download format with full album artwork lyric booklet and liner notes. An exclusive release that has not been available until now. Includes fan favorites "Killing Myslef Again", "Dejected", "And Ashes Will Fall" and many others and includes bonus tracks!

  1. Unsaved Pt. 1
  2. Unsaved Pt. 2
  3. Killing Myself Again
  4. Dejected
  5. Naive
  6. And Ashes Will Fall
  7. Showing Teeth
  8. Darker Now
  9. Pale Blue
  10. Bled
  11. Serial
  12. Insurrection
  13. At Both Ends
  14. Death Wish
  15. Perfectly Destroyed
  16. K.M.A. Dreggs Mix (Bonus Track)
  17. Death Wish Skurge Mix (Bonus Track)
Add To Cart